1860 organics

The other day, I was out and about the city of Syracuse looking for a farmer’s market.  I ran across this dude who was just closing up shop.  He filled up two grocery bags full of organic veggies, and he only charged me $20.  I was amazed.  We talked further, and he told me to call him in two weeks.  I did.  He invited me to his farm to get what I needed that he had.  I bought so much organic veggies and fruit that I was glad we didn’t all go.  I needed the space.  He was very reasonable, and well worth the drive.  You can eat organically without breaking the bank.Image

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

